Main / Shopping / Ielts syllabus

Ielts syllabus

Ielts syllabus

Name: Ielts syllabus

File size: 697mb

Language: English

Rating: 7/10



9 Apr According to the IELTS syllabus, IELTS exam consists of four compulsory sections – Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking sections. IELTS Academic or IELTS General Training? The IELTS test assesses your abilities in listening, reading, writing and speaking – in less than three hours. There are two types of the IELTS test: IELTS Academic and IELTS General Training. IELTS Syllabus. There are two formats of the test – Academic and General training which includes four compulsory sections – Listening, reading, writing and speaking.

Taking IELTS opens doors to go abroad for higher studies or work opportunities. Know more about IELTS and exam format, Get IELTS coaching with The. IELTS Syllabus. The IELTS syllabus is available for us in two formats, IELTS Academic and IELTS General Training. These two are have four important and compulsory sections such as listening, reading, writing and speaking. Advice on how to improve performance in the IELTS reading test. Practice zone. Description. Format: Interactive activities, organised into eleven individual sets.

Here's the updated Syllabus for IELTS (International English Language Testing System) exam for year ( - ). Read the full syllabus and start preparing. 21 Sep - 2 min - Uploaded by English Expert ielts exam syllabus ielts exam for australia ielts exam benefits ielts exam 2 ielts exam Want to develop your English language further? Why not enrol on one of UKCE's IELTS courses in London, Contact our friendly team today. 26 Oct Check out latest IELTS syllabus here for various sections of the exam. Road to IELTS consists of four sections: Reading, Listening, Speaking and Writing. Each one has This syllabus documents outline content of each sections.


В© 2018 - all rights reserved!